Local Committee Chairs
Prof. Dr. Majid Movahedi Rad, Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary
Dr. János Szép, Associate Professor, Dean, Faculty of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Transport Sciences, Széchenyi István University, Hungary

Local Committee Member
Prof. Dr. Gábor Dogossy, Dean, Audi Hungaria Faculty of Vehicle Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary
Prof. Dr. Ibolya Zsoldos, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary
Prof. Dr. Hajnalka Hargitai, Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary
Dr. Balázs Pere, Associate Professor, Head, Department of Applied Mechanics, Széchenyi István University, Hungary
Dr. Fekete Gusztáv, Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Széchenyi István University, Hungary

Technical Program Committee
Dr. Abdelhakim Benslimane, Associate Professor, Laboratoire de Mécanique, Matériaux et Energétique (L2ME), Université de Bejaia, Algérie
Dr. Alexander Khotsianovsky, Pisarenko Institute of Problems of Strength of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Dr. Alpay Tamer Erturk, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Dr. Anastasiia Krushynska, Engineering and Technology Institute Groningen, Faculty of Science and Engineering, University of Groningen, Netherlands
Dr. Apiwat Suyabodha, Assistant Professor, Automotive Engineering Department, Rangsit University, Thailand
Dr. Bouzid Haytham, Lecturer, Tissemsilt university, Algeria
Dr. C. S. Paglia, Department for Environment Constructions and Design, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland, Switzerland
Dr. Elena Pierro, Associate Professor, School of Engineering, University of Basilicata, Italy
Dr. Enrico Zacchei, Itecons - Institute for Research and Technological Development in Construction, Energy, Environment and Sustainability, Portugal
Dr. Goran Čubrić, Associate Professor, Department of Clothing Technology, University of Zagreb Faculty of Textile Technology, Croatia
Dr. Lallia Belkacem, Laboratory of Petroleum Equipment's Reliability and Materials, University of M’Hamed Bougara, Algeria
Prof. Dr. Larisa Dyachkova, O.V. Roman Powder Metallurgy Institute, Belarusian National Academy of Sciences, Belarus
Prof. Dr. Leonardo Pagnotta, Department of Mechanical, Energy and Management Engineering, University of Calabria, Italy
Prof. Dr. Levent Malgaca, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey
Dr. Lin Feng Ng, Centre for Advanced Composite Materials (CACM), Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
Dr. Luís F. A. Bernardo, Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Prof. Dr. Magd Abdel Wahab, Technologiepark Zwijnaarde, Ghent University, Belgium
Dr. Magdalini Titirla, Assistant Professor, Laboratory of Structural Mechanics and Coupled Systems, Conservatoire National des Arts et Metiers, France
Dr. Marco Domaneschi, Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr. M. Dolores G. Pulido, Institute Eduardo Torroja - CSIC, School of Civil Engineering, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
Dr. Mizan Ahmed, Lecturer in Structural Engineering, Curtin University, Australia
Dr. Mohd Hisbany Mohd Hashim, Associate Professor, School of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Müslüm Arici, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Nao-Aki Noda, Professor Emeritus, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Nobile Riccardo, Associate Professor, Department of Engineering for Innovation, University of Salento, Italy
Dr. Nor Ashikin Muhamad Khairussaleh, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Payam Shafigh, Distinguished Professor, College of Architecture and Energy Engineering, Wenzhou University of Technology, China
Prof. Dr. Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Pul’uj National Technical University, Ukraine
Dr. Qiyin Lin, Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Raffaele Cucuzza, Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Prof. Dr. Raul Duarte Salgueiral Gomes Campilho, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal
Prof. Ruzica Nikolic, VYCEN Research Center, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Dr. Satyanarayan, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Alva’s Institute of Engineering Technology, India
Dr. Tadeusz Szymczak, Associate Professor, Department of Vehicle Type-Approval and Testing, Motor Transport Institute, Poland
Prof. Dr. Wen-jian Wang, School of Mechanical Engineering, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Yuan Chen, Southern University of Science and Technology, China